Your search for the best customer-oriented towing company has just got better. Confused in selecting the best towing company, are you thinking which one to select? Read the latest towing company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a towing service based on the reviews added to the company. Our unbiased and unedited real reviews about towing companies will help you come across the most professional towing company, by this means you get to know the real experiences that people have had with towing companies.



Go to Page
Latest Towing Reviews
Subject :
"Excellent Service"
Posted by :
Kimba Green
Ratings :
Date :  
07/13/12
Review :
 Could not ask for a better towing experience! Great customer service, well mannered, and beautiful truck! Thank you so much!
Subject :
"Wrecker Service in Orlando"
Posted by :
Pierre
Ratings :
Date :  
07/11/12
Review :
 Towing Service, Roadside Assistance & Junk Car Removal. Free Towing in Central Florida Same Day Service Cash Paid for Junk Vehicles. We pay more for old clunkers, abandoned vehicles that scrap, junk, unwanted, wrecked, salvage, unrepairable, in your driveway you do not pay for the tow. We are open 24/7 Call (407) 879-3066.
Subject :
"Sherman's is great!!!"
Posted by :
jchinn
Ratings :
Date :  
07/09/12
Review :
 Sherman's did a great job and was very nice to quote me over the phone a price that was quite fair. I would recommend there service.
Subject :
"Great service"
Posted by :
Stan
Ratings :
Date :  
07/08/12
Review :
 Thank you Kingdom Towing. You were very quick and friendly. The driver was very helpful and your rates are great I will recommend you to all my friends.
Subject :
"Best Towing in Georgia"
Posted by :
Jason
Ratings :
Date :  
07/06/12
Review :
 A+ Staff and True Professionals at their Job. Friendly and Pleasant to Talk with everyday. I would give them a 15 outta 10 overall, Jim is a great guy!
Subject :
"Yadav"
Posted by :
Yadav
Ratings :
Date :  
06/21/12
Review :
 Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you're just exeltmery excellent. I really like what you've received here, really like what you are stating and the best way through which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it sensible. I can't wait to learn much more from you. That is really a great website.
Subject :
"Boycott to all racist"
Posted by :
Violated
Ratings :
Date :  
06/15/12
Review :
 Roberto Nodarse claimed to be the owner of this company. This man is a racist and should be deported. My husband and I had our vehicle damaged due to his employees neglect, while transporting another vehicle. When the driver, Jose Gonzalez told us that his boss would take care of all the repairs, we believed him. When Roberto Nodarse showed up in his white SUV, he spoke in spanish, not knowing that I understood him. He statedto the driver "You know you fucked up!", and proceeded to get back in his vehicle. I said to him, we need your insurance information. Roberto Nodarse replied, "No NIGGERS are going to get rich off of me and left. Fleeing the accident scene. Mr. Nodarse is the worst type of racist, he hates people of color and he too is of color. We did not and would not do business with this individual or any of his affilaites. We are seeking legal remedies, but the problem is beyond that. Litigation is not the answer to moral values. Although we will be victorious. This racist trash will continue to do business and not be accountable . Boycott anybody that do not support all the laws of this great country. Deport them! Rather "Mad Black women!", its "Violated working class American citizen!"
Subject :
"Great service"
Posted by :
Steve
Ratings :
Date :  
06/13/12
Review :
 I called and got a great quote. The lady was very helpful on the phone. They were on time and took extra care of my car. Thanks guys
Subject :
"Self Employed"
Posted by :
Anthony Walker
Ratings :
Date :  
06/12/12
Review :
 My rental car had stalled 42 miles away from Las Vegas, we called our insurance company and they set my family & I up with 1 TOUCH TOWING. They were VERY HONEST, ON TIME, CLEAN VEHICLE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, GREAT PRICE. DEFINTLY USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!
Subject :
"Scammers"
Posted by :
Ratings :
Date :  
06/12/12
Review :
 Redmond's towing in Schaumburg need to be shut down. They tow cars from apartment complexes that they have contracts with but neglect to make sure they have filed the contracted locations with the ICC. They towed my car twice in two days. The first time yes I forget to put my pass back up. I have no issue admitting fault for that, but my fiancť who is a cop went to get my car had to pay 180$ for less than a 24 hr period had words with the dispatcher in the office and told them they were all idiots and had low intelligence, so I put my pass back up in window and my fiancť made sure it was up and stayed up the next day. We ensured it was displayed properly before going in for the night and the next morning my car was gone again. Redmondís had towed my car and said they had a picture showing no parking pass hung. My fiancť told then they were lying and that the tow driver had slim jimmed my car but they denied all and said he never at any time entered my car at time of either tows. I filed a report with the Arlington Heights police and the officer pointed out to me that yes someone used a slim jim or similar tool and not only entered my car but damaged the door of a brand new car with only 16k miles. So I had to pay another 180$ to get my car, I filed complaints with the BBB and ICC only to find out Redmondís was in violation with them because they did not give them the contracted apartment building addresses and there for had no legal right to tow my car the first time. and now are by law required to reimburse me for both tows. I lose out on the repair to my car technically because they said I canít prove the driver broke into my car. I have pictures of damage and estimate ate was just under 500$ to repair it. My fiancť spoke with Bob Redmond personally and found that the Co. was already notified by the BBB and the ICC and was not happy. He told my fiancť that there was no way his driver did anything wrong and that there was no way the tool they use would damage my car even though my fiancť told him being a police officer they use the same exact tools and have to have people sign waivers saying they are not responsible for any damage because they can indeed cause damage. Bob stated to my fiancť that even though they did nothing wrong and he was willing to reimburse my for the second tow even though he knew he had to pay back both tows, he then told my fiancť that as well as paying me back for 2nd tow if I came into the tow co. and dropped my complaint he would have his guy inspect my car and repair the damage. I have 2 acquaintances that had worked for this Co. a few yrs ago and told me that they know firsthand that tow drivers have broken into cars in the past and stole parking passes out and then towed the cars because they have told their drivers to do so, she told me that I needed to take photos of my car now every night with a date and time stamp because they were known to go back and damage cars and spit all over the inside of them... REALLY? so now not only does Redmondís illegally tow cars but they technically break into them since they arenít authorized to be able to tow them, they steal parking passes and then try and say they didnít have one, they damage vehicles and then refuse to repair them because there is no physical proof. BUT now to add to the list they try and force people to drop the complaints against them by putting them in the position of not getting the damage repaired unless they drop the complaint. This Co. has many complaints over the last year with the BBB and bad reviews for very similar issues. They think that they are above the law and will never be responsible for their actions. I can't speak for the employees of their 3 other locations, only the Schaumburg location. But being they all are owned my same person well..... I have heard only good things about the head owner Dan Redmond but when we asked to speak directly to Dan we got the run around and could only speak to Bob Redmond. I wonder if Dan Redmond even knows how Bob and some of the employees are running his Company. Possible into the ground. This particular location needs to be investigated and I will be taking this as far as I can outside of the BBB and ICC.

 

Home | About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy