Your search for the best customer-oriented towing company has just got better. Confused in selecting the best towing company, are you thinking which one to select? Read the latest towing company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a towing service based on the reviews added to the company. Our unbiased and unedited real reviews about towing companies will help you come across the most professional towing company, by this means you get to know the real experiences that people have had with towing companies.



Go to Page
Latest Towing Reviews
Subject :
"scammers"
Posted by :
Hannah
Ratings :
Date :  
08/02/13
Review :
 My insurance company shopped around for a company to unlock my car. Apparently they called bartley's but did NOT hire them. I did not know that. They showed up and started at my car. Then I got a call from another company trying to find my location - the company that was actually hired. I told the guy working on my car and he said I would still have to pay, even though they were supposed to get paid by my insurance if hired. They saw the opportunity and now I'm out $75 for now. I'm unbelievably pissed because I could have had it done free by the hired company.
Subject :
"Amazing service!!!"
Posted by :
JaDee Guidice
Ratings :
Date :  
07/24/13
Review :
 Alex from Dolphin Towing saved the day! He was able to get my car running again, late at night after a terrible rainstorm/flood in downtown Miami and helped resolve a problem the dealership would have charged me thousands to fix. Thanks again Dolphin Towing and a special thanks to Alex!
Subject :
"poor"
Posted by :
Ratings :
Date :  
06/29/13
Review :
 do not use. poor management. good crew but bad leadership. left doesn't know what right is doing. very poor rating
Subject :
"Towing Service"
Posted by :
Tiffany Gospodarski
Ratings :
Date :  
06/06/13
Review :
 This Towing Company, was very proffesional. There performance was excellent. I needed towing service and I called the owner and he dispatched a truck immediately. I didn't have to wait. When Tidd's Towing arrived it was the owner himself. He knew exactly what to do. His trucks were clean and dependable. The chargers were satisfying and agreeable. Any future services that I or my family need, I will definitely be calling Tidd's Towing for my services. Thank You for great service and your professionalism
Subject :
"Awesome Service"
Posted by :
Bob
Ratings :
Date :  
06/04/13
Review :
 I broke down on my way home from work. I was told it would be 45 minutes. 20 minutes later I received a call from the tow truck driver. Not only did he arrive early, he was very professional. He has the cleanest an nicest tow truck I have seen. It was also refreshing to have receive such professional service for such a reasonable price. I recommend them to anyone who is in need of a tow.
Subject :
"Nice Towing Service"
Posted by :
Kavin
Ratings :
Date :  
05/16/13
Review :
 2 kings towing service give the good service. They are good enthusiastic person and good service. Thanks to 2 kings towing service...
Subject :
"5 Miami Dade Towing Ordinance Violations"
Posted by :
Kevin Jordan
Ratings :
Date :  
05/13/13
Review :
 I recently had my vehicle towed Last Wednesday afternoon by Specialized Towing (11301 SW 208th Dr Miami, FL 33189‎ (305) 969-1942) while it was my fault that it was towed, and I acknowledge thatů.. There were several violations according to the Miami-Dade County Towing Ordinance: 1. Both the lady on the phone prior to arriving at the facility and the owner (when I arrived) said that he would only take cash. (While I see that he had to take at least two forms of payment). a. I had to stop at an atm to get cash out prior to arriving at the storage lot because the lady answering the phone told me cash only. 2. I was also told by the lady that answered the phone that the exact fee to get my vehicle out of storage was 124.00 (104 for the tow and 20.00 for one day storage- This was Friday afternoon when I called). When I got there, an hour later- Friday afternoon the owner told me that the price was 190.00 to get it out of storage, that it had three days storage (it had not been 24 hour increments), plus an admin fee that I was previously unaware of. a. When I arrived and the price jumped up 66.00- I did not have enough cash and again asked if they would take another form of payment in combination with my cash, again the owner told me he only accepted cash and I needed to go to the atm across the street at the Target Store to get more cash. 3. There was not any schedule of charges and rates for non-consent tows anywhere with-in sight. 4. I was also told that I had no access to and was not allowed to inspect my vehicle prior to paying the fees to get my vehicle out. The owner told me if I need any personal property to tell him and he would retrieve it. 5. I was not able to get my vehicle because I had met my daily cash limit at the ATM that day and it was now 5:40 and my bank had closed so I could not go make a withdrawal. I was told that I could get my vehicle Monday because they were closed over the weekend. Which your ordinance says that I could have gotten it Saturday if I called with a request to get my vehicle after business hours, the towing service provider must return to the storage facility within one (1) hour to release it, they did not tell me this and knowingly were going to charge more money to get it out. a. So he ended up keeping my vehicle ANOTHER 3 days- Saturday, Sunday and Monday (until I get off work to go get my vehicle back). And as such he is going to demand MORE money for the 3 more days of storage because he broke the ordinance several ways to start with. I felt very violated, harassed, and even bullied, the owner of the tow company was extremely hostile and aggressive- he got in my face and belligerently tried to argue (I realize this is not a violation) with me about the added fees, cash only, and not letting me inspect my car.
Subject :
"Excellent Service"
Posted by :
Janet Lord
Ratings :
Date :  
03/27/13
Review :
 Our daughter is in school in Winona and Autowerks has been a wonderful resource for her car repair needs for more than 3 years. Autowerks is friendly, efficient and trustworthy. The work they have done for us has been excellent and thorough. We would highly recommend Autowerks for any of your car maintenance needs.
Subject :
"DISASTER"
Posted by :
Christy Tavitas
Ratings :
Date :  
03/05/13
Review :
 This company is a totally unprofessional, dirty and nasty group of individuals. I felt threatened by their tow truck driver and manager. Disgusting and rude behavior. NEVER USE THESE ANIMALS.
Subject :
"great service"
Posted by :
Priscilla Moore
Ratings :
Date :  
02/20/13
Review :
 Omar was great he handled every thing very profesional. He got to the tow yard so fast and he was able to put my car in the garage. Thanks so much Omar...

 

Home | About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy