Your search for the best customer-oriented towing company has just got better. Confused in selecting the best towing company, are you thinking which one to select? Read the latest towing company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a towing service based on the reviews added to the company. Our unbiased and unedited real reviews about towing companies will help you come across the most professional towing company, by this means you get to know the real experiences that people have had with towing companies.



Go to Page
Latest Towing Reviews
Subject :
"Flexible Towing"
Posted by :
John Kellys
Ratings :
Date :  
11/23/2014
Review :
 The tow truck showed up right on time. I had originally requested a tow, but the driver checked my vehicle and recommended to try to jump the car instead, which is a cheaper service.
Subject :
"Towing Service"
Posted by :
Henry Walker
Ratings :
Date :  
03/08/2015
Review :
 These guys have great service to me. Its not the cheapest wrecking service, but after considering the speed and professionalism that their drivers have while hooking up, dropping off and transporting your rig, it is well worth the extra pennies here and there. Notably the driver of truck 150 hooked up my rig in 10 minutes, which other companies may take an hour!
Subject :
"Great Services"
Posted by :
Austin Clinton
Ratings :
Date :  
03/24/2015
Review :
 I needed to be towed after a long night of being stuck in mud and Joe Ballor towing was one of the only places that offered a reasonable off road recovery price. The driver was very outgoing and helpful to me and had a great personality. I would recommend their services to anybody.
Subject :
"Great Experience"
Posted by :
Jackie Stack
Ratings :
Date :  
08/18/2014
Review :
 It was a Friday night and 6 pm by the time we called them. They came the 125 miles from Tulsa and carried the RV back, and towed it to the company that could fix it. The driver/mechanic that picked up the vehicle really knew what he was doing. The towing bill was way lower than we expected - way lower. In our emergency, Storey excelled!
Subject :
"Excellent Service"
Posted by :
John Conrad
Ratings :
Date :  
07/28/2014
Review :
 Excellent service, service times were good, Called and spoke to Deby she was very helpful in making sure they sent the proper equipment to tow my truck, Truck showed up on time and there equipment was very clean and drivers very professional
Subject :
"Nice and Polite"
Posted by :
Angela Bennett
Ratings :
Date :  
05/14/2015
Review :
 Super nice and polite lady on the phone, the driver came 15 minutes before the time she quoted me, and he was a total sweetheart. For my sake I hope I don't have to get a tow again anytime soon, but if I do I'll call them for sure.
Subject :
"Proffessional Towing"
Posted by :
Jamie Stover
Ratings :
Date :  
01/16/2015
Review :
 Always take good care of my car if its towed with a fair price. Always look forward talking to him. One of the most respectful wrecker services I've dealt with in Oklahoma!
Subject :
"Good Service"
Posted by :
John Anderson
Ratings :
Date :  
02/15/2015
Review :
 I had a great experience with ABCO Services. Even though I had my car towed for parking in a spot I shouldn't have, I had a good experience. I have been towed by other companies and they were not very nice like ABCO was. Then when I partied on New Years Eve I called ABCO and they towed me for free! Guess they offer that to everyone on New Years Eve to keep people safe. I will always call ABCO Service for my towing needs.
Subject :
"Excellent Service"
Posted by :
Mike Amily
Ratings :
Date :  
07/30/2014
Review :
 Anthony's towing is the best towing company. I have ever dealt with in my life, and let me tell you! I have had a world of problems with my car, I have used them twice before, and have had excellent service on occasions, Fast and friendly with a good price. Will definitely keep these guys in mind next time I need a tow.
Subject :
"professional"
Posted by :
Pete
Ratings :
Date :  
06/02/15
Review :
 Did a great job. Pulled my truck out without any damage. Had a quick response time. Prices were a little cheaper than surrounding competition. Id rather be towed by someone that runs their own business compared to a big company that throws anyone into a truck

 

Home | About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy