Your search for the best customer-oriented towing company has just got better. Confused in selecting the best towing company, are you thinking which one to select? Read the latest towing company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a towing service based on the reviews added to the company. Our unbiased and unedited real reviews about towing companies will help you come across the most professional towing company, by this means you get to know the real experiences that people have had with towing companies.



Go to Page
Latest Towing Reviews
Subject :
"Very Good Service"
Posted by :
Maria Jose
Ratings :
Date :  
05/25/2014
Review :
 I used Universal Towing and received Great Fast Service they also sent a Flatbed as promised. Thanks, very good service fast and the driver was very helpful thank you Mo from Universal Towing.
Subject :
"Fast and Courteous"
Posted by :
Louis N
Ratings :
Date :  
01/03/2014
Review :
 Contrary to everyone else, I had a perfectly fine experience with Able Towing. It was something simple, a jump start. They said they would arrive in 20 minutes; they got to my place in 15. Fast, courteous, polite.
Subject :
"Really Good Job"
Posted by :
James Russy
Ratings :
Date :  
04/21/2014
Review :
 I will only use them from now on. They really helped me when I knew no one or what to do or were to go. Towing my car a quickly and efficiently. GOOD job. Thanks!
Subject :
"Excellent Services"
Posted by :
Gina L
Ratings :
Date :  
05/22/2014
Review :
 I have A BMW and thought the wireless remote or the remote access couldnt open the doors because there was not a good signal so they called a service truck and it ended up being all day and night towing. I had an excellent experience gentleman named MEL that helps me. He was awesome I swear he was like MacGyver got there in 16 minutes to help me and was able to reach in with a pole get into my purse and pull my key out of my purse then through the little crack in the window 2 unlock the door! Now that is service!
Subject :
"Fast and Professional"
Posted by :
Jerry Sloan
Ratings :
Date :  
11/08/2014
Review :
 Needed service in Detroit and they were super fast and professional, would recommend them to anyone. Handled my towing problem quickly and efficiently. Dispatcher and drivers were courteous and knowledgeable. Would use them again.
Subject :
"Good Towing Services"
Posted by :
Kerryann Boure
Ratings :
Date :  
02/16/2015
Review :
 I called at 9am with one of my drivers stuck in the snow & ice. They were polite and were there in less than 10 minutes. They let my driver wait in their warm vehicle while they pulled mine back onto the road. The charge was reasonable for the weather. Highly recommend.
Subject :
"Great Experience"
Posted by :
Hank Rogers
Ratings :
Date :  
04/12/2015
Review :
 Don't know what happened to these other reviews but I had a great experience. My car wouldn't start and it was trapped in a underground garage. Zack Edwards came to the garage and analyzed the problem. Furthermore, he refused to accept any payment for the work he did. My thanks to Zack.
Subject :
"Excellent Service"
Posted by :
Poul Walker
Ratings :
Date :  
06/25/2014
Review :
 Very happy with the service and punctuality of this towing. I would certainly recommend it. Good Timing! Would definitely recommend and use again. Shayne was excellent, great communication during pickup and delivery very helpful.
Subject :
"Professional Towing"
Posted by :
Daniel Walker
Ratings :
Date :  
05/20/2014
Review :
 The company was very professional. Very good driver did the very best he could do got me to the shop for repairs thanks a million. I recommended this company to others.
Subject :
"Good Experience"
Posted by :
Anderson Kelly
Ratings :
Date :  
03/05/2014
Review :
 Have a nothing but positive experiences with Leon's. They know how to fix everything, they are never rude, and they have the friendliest staff - from the office staff to the shuttle driver to the mechanics... I have been bringing my cars here for over 10 years now and will continue to do so. I have 100K miles on my most recent vehicle and know I can get much more life out of it and can avoid the cost of replacing it for years to come because of Leon's. I highly recommend them.

 

Home | About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy